#21 Yawn!PoDCast

You are probably wondeirng why these last “learn and play” entries have taken me so long. Well to be honest I was totally lost on the PodCast. So I finally asked Michelle to show me how to download and listen. It seemed everytime I went to podcast alley, I found a dead end wall. The alley went no where…which is true…no one told me to copy and paste the RSS feeds into my bloglines…This whole shin-dig should have been included with the bloglines, to make it less confusing. So once I Michelle explained, then I found the podcasts entertaining enough, but I prefer Youtube. I don’t see myself using podcast for anything. Perhas during the election it would have been helpful to listen to the alternative perspectives throughtout the nation but other than that…boring.

Leave a comment