~Bonus! All that is Random~

10 things that are random about moi.

1. I love carrots

2. My art is purely Femme Fatale at it’s finest.

3. I am naturally blonde

4. The reason I am so organized is, because I am so flacky.

5. I make up fancy words to sound intellectual

6. People compare my random behavior to Pheobe from ‘Friends’

7. No one calls me by my real name, my friends call me Peaches  (I got lost in wyoming and asked for directions from a very frightening truck driver at a small hometown diner…scenerio

Me-Can someone give me directions to Colorado?

Random Trucker- You’re not from around here…are ya Peaches. Come sit by me and have a piece of Peach Pie.

-Um…I really need to get back 

— You can follow my big truck, I’m heading right there…but first…have a seat Peach, and enjoy this piece of Peach Pie.

So I sat down and ate the world’s best homemade Peach Pie…

9. I was a side show gal for a freak show circus, two summers in a row. 

10. I am a member of Insomniac Anonymous. Our meetings are usually held at midnight. I once didn’t sleep for three days straight.